Style Me Pretty Weddings Book

18 Dec

The Style Me Pretty Weddings book hits the shelves today!  Abby Larson, the founder of the popular Style Me Pretty, will be releasing her first book filled with lovely wedding inspiration, ideas and DIY projects for a unique and personalized wedding.  You can order the book online or visit your local bookstore.  This book would make a great gift for a bride-to-be!

style-me-pretty_wedding-inspiration-and-ideasstyle-me-pretty-weddings_inspiration-and-ideas_contents

style-me-pretty-weddings_inspiration-and-ideas_book-poststyle-me-pretty-weddings_inspiration-and-ideas_rusticstyle-me-pretty-weddings_inspiration-and-ideas_book-post-2You can preview the Style Me Pretty Weddings book here and read more about the book release on Style Me Pretty.

Leave a comment